Charge your device. The device needs to be charged for at least 2hrs before the first use.
Turn on the device and start tracking. In order to check if the device is on, please make a short press on the power button - green light should appear. If not - make a 3s long press on the power button to switch the device on (to switch off - make a 3S long press on the button).
When the battery percentage drops to 10%, an alert will be triggered using all the chosen communication methods. The user's specified phone number or email will receive the location details along with a text message.
ZONE ENTRY/ZONE EXIT
A geofence is a virtual boundary that can be customized by the user. Whenever the tracker crosses the boundary, whether exiting or entering the defined area, the user will receive a notification within the app. Additionally, the user's specified phone number or email will receive the location information along with a text message. Please take note that there is a cooldown period of 5 minutes between two consecutive alerts.
SOS KEY PRESSED
When the user enables SOS, both the location information and a text message will be sent to the phone number or email address that they have previously provided.
Once the user sets a speed limit for the device, they will receive an app notification whenever the tracker exceeds the designated speed. In such cases, the user will also receive the location information and a text message sent to the phone number or email address they have provided. Please be aware that there is a cooldown period of 5 minutes between consecutive alerts.
Once the tracker begins to move, the user will be notified within the app. Furthermore, the location information and a text message will be sent to the phone number or email address that the user has provided. Please note that there is a cooldown period of 5 minutes between two consecutive alerts.
When the device is fully charged and powered on, a notification will be triggered to inform the user about the device being turned on. Similarly, when the device is shut down, a message will be sent to the user to notify them of the shutdown.